THE MID-DEVON CYCLING CLUB

PRESENT THE 2021

SW DC YOUTH OPEN 10 MILE TIME TRIAL

(Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations)

Saturday 3rd July Course: - Teign Valley 10



First Rider 14.01 hours
Timekeeper: Ian Myers
I/C HQ – Harry Loader
Turn Marshal – Mike Skinner

Many thanks to all who assisted with the event and to the parents who made sure that all the riders made their way safely to and from the HQ.

May I wish all the qualifiers a successful ride in the National Final including the two riders, Bayley Woodger and Nicholas Makin, who have been given a wild care entry.

AWARDS

- * Fastest male GHS Medallion presented at the National final Ruben Stacey
- * Second and third place GHS Certificate presented at the National final Oliver Wade & Thomas Tregear
- * Fastest team of 3 GHS Certificate presented at the National final Wheal Velocity 1hr 18 mind 1 secs
- * Fastest in each age category (male of female) GHS Certificate.
- * Automatic entry for all of the above to the national final in September at Mallory Park, Leicestershire
- * All finishers Commemorative medal & certificate

No.	first name	last name	club	age	Pos.	Time
140.	THIS HATTIC	last Harric	Club	ugc	1 03.	TITIC
121	Edward	Fraile-Whysall	Mid Devon CC	13	7 th & 2 nd 13	28:23
122	Bayley	Woodger	Mid Devon CC	12	9 th & 2 nd 12	29:39
123	Oliver	Wade	Wheal Velocity	15	2 nd & 1 st 15	25:00
124	Henry	Howells	Mid Devon CC	16		D.N.S.
125	Thomas	Tregear	Wheal Velocity	15	3 rd & 2 nd 15	26:23
126	Jacob	Start	Mid Devon CC	12	8 th & 1 st 12	29:34
127	Nicholas	Makin	Wheal Velocity	15		D.N.S
128	Archie	McGrath	Mid Devon CC	15	5 th & 3 rd 15	26:47
129	Jed	Claxton	Wheal Velocity	13	4 th & 1 st 13	26:37
130	Archie	Goodwin	Mid Devon CC	16	6 th & 1 st 16	28:21
131	Ruben	Stacey	North Devon Wheelers	14	1 st & 1 st 14	23:55

*			